Skip to content

Blackbird Blackbird

August 27, 2010

I’ve been in a weird sort of mood lately.  I think I’m missing something or someone.  Maybe I miss the bay life, the lights, the buildings, the bridges, the music, the people.  Maybe I miss the pigeons, the traffic, the cops and maybe even the bitches.  Or maybe there is something missing in my brain like the chemicals are all unbalanced or something.

Balance.  Bagua.  Ramble.  Rambo.

Anyways Free Music always cheers me up.

Coming from San Francisco is Blackbird Blackbird.  Their music reminds me of floating away and drifting into reality.  It’s some trippy melodic music for you to relax to.  I listened to the whole (20 minutes) EP after work one day, just sitting down and watching people pass by.  You can pick up their free EP “Rarities” HERE.  Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah.  Just listen if you want a break from your typical music.  If you like the EP then pick up their new album entitled “Summer Heart” HERE digitally for $10.

Yeah, I know some of you started school this week and all you want is mad dance music you can party to.  You fucking alcoholics.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

