Skip to content

Cool Down The Pace

August 11, 2010

The pace of life out here is hella enjoyable.  I was always in such a rush to get to places and to do things.  I still got that mentality from time to time and it does help me out, but now I try to enjoy life a lil more.  I have watched nearly every sunset out here so far.  I am definitely feeling the aloha.  These towns are really small and you see the same people everyday.  So you say what’s up and hear their story.  Cool down the pace brah and enjoy the little things.

Little things I enjoy: A nice breeze on a hot day, my living room decked out in wicker gear, discovering new music, cute girl who works at the shaved ice shop, cruisin on front street while bumping mad dubstep, sunsets, good grinds (food), neighbors and people like you.

thanks to all who read this crap. this shit helps my brain function

4 Comments leave one →
  1. kristine permalink
    August 12, 2010 12:49 am

    i truly can’t wait to move to hawaii. amazing

    and, i think this is redic:

  2. August 12, 2010 2:46 am

    dude reynolds wrap I love reading your blog and I super mega wow want to go visit and hang out with you in hawaii now. that will be my first vacation goal (after finding a job -_-)

  3. August 13, 2010 3:10 pm

    most definitely. thank you and come through to Lahaina Town.

Trackbacks

  1. Rest In Peace: Gregory Isaacs the Cool Ruler « $$$ WON

Leave a Reply

