Skip to content

Fool’s Gold vs Stones Throw (I Miss You SF)

August 5, 2010

One of the best things about California is all the great shows and parties they get.  For all of you in the Bay Area, you better go to Kelly’s Mission Rock this Saturday.  Two of my favorite DJ’s are going to be there.  First up is Peanut Butter Wolf, who is from San Jose aka my hometown and I’m pretty sure I said this before but this wolf is the FUCKING man!  Founder of Stones Throw so how can you go wrong with that.  Next is A-Trak who always kills it w/ supreme song selection and is only a 5 time World DJ Champ.  Besides all the dick sucking, I want to go specifically because of the music they will be playing.  “No electro, not even a rap, just classic disco and old school house” quoted straight from A-Trak’s Blog.  So you fucks better go for me and get down to the BOOGIE MUSIC.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

