Skip to content

The Break In

July 22, 2010

My break in of Maui is going great so far.  Still on vacation for another week then I move into a beautiful spot on the hills of Lahaina.  Everyday and everything is so beautiful out here.  I’ll upload a picture when I get a camera.  Enough about me.  My very very good friend Saint, aka Kelvin Bridges,  just put out his first music video.  He is definitely the best rapper I know personally.  Not only can he take anyone under in a cipher, he can make songs.  All different kinds of songs too.  This one is for the hip hop purist or anyone who can appreciate a good rhyme.  No hook.  No bullshit.  Straight Fire!

The Break In – Saint

Beat made by Profit

Video made by Eugene Kim

That house in the video is the same house that roofed the likes of me, Saint, Profit, and Tommie Smith.

55 N. 11th Baby!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

