Skip to content

Goodbye California

July 14, 2010

I will miss you dearly.   I will miss the roofs of San Francisco.  I will miss the college massives including: halloween in santa barbara, labor day in chico, and cinco de mayo in San Jose among others.  I will miss not giving a fuck in la.  I probably won’t miss the beaches but the times I have had on them are priceless.  I will miss trips to vegas and even lake tahoe.   all the parties, all the love, and all the bonus.  But above all, I will miss the great people who make up this state and yes, that includes you.

So I move to maui in 3 hours.  I will try to keep this blog up but be prepared for a little break.  Listen to my latest mix while  I try to find some internet.

Made on the fly so no tracklist. It’s filled with pretty much everything I like such as House, Electro, Hip Hop, Disco, Funk, Rock, and some beach music. You can download it for free.  Also I had to take down my first two mixes, “The First Won” and “The Booty Won. Vol 1”.  If you want them just email me and I will send them to you or buy me a premium soundcloud account and I will love you forever.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

