Skip to content

Maui, HI

April 19, 2010

So this is what I spent my Coachella $$$ on.

On July 14th, 2010, I will be moving to Lahaina, Maui.  I fell in love with this island when I visited in 2007 and plan on living there for at least a year.  I hope I can still play some music there and work with live music.  If not, I’ll probably working as a sushi chef or run a taco truck.  I know I will miss California and the people I have met here but something in my heart tells me to get the fuck out.  For now at least.  So make sure you say good bye to me and give me some $$$.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

