Skip to content

I Left My Heart ♥ In San Francisco

April 8, 2010

I’m tired.  I just want to graduate.  That is all.  I will miss you all when I leave.  Especially you, San Francisco.

I thought this dude made bad poppy rock music.  Ha ha I was wrong.  Mayer Hawthorne is signed to Stones Throw Records (One of my favorite record labels) which is ran by San Jose native Peanut Butter Wolf.  Both of them started out as DJ’s.  I guess they found out better ways to make $$$.  Good shit.  Especially to the wolf man.  If you don’t know who he is, you should.  Anyways here is more of Mayer Hawthorne.  Pick up his last album, Strange Arrangement.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

