Skip to content

I Think I Like to Walk on the Moon

March 4, 2010

My first recorded mash-up for you to enjoy!  Its “Walking on the Moon” by The Dream vs Fake Blood’s “I Think I Like It”.  I decided to record all my mash-ups, remixes, blends, edits that I have made over the past year or so.  This is the first one of many.  I found out I have over 30 of these things.  Anyways, I’m a big fan of The Dream and Fake Blood.  All their work so far has been amazing.  Both are extremely creative and talented.  I played these 2 songs a lot last fall but never in the same set.  Then one day they met and just fell in love with each other.  I suggest all you Fake Blood fans listen to more of The Dream and all you Dream fans need to see what the bouncy madness of Fake Blood is all about.

Wouldn’t You Like To Walk On The Moon?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

