Skip to content

Laziness

February 21, 2010

So I haven’t posted anything in a while?  Why?  Look at the title, Duh.  But for real. I have been hella lazy.  This is what I have learned in the past few days.

House/Room + Laziness = Mess.

School + Laziness = Fail.

Bills + Laziness = No TV/Internet.

Women + Laziness = Loneliness 

So what causes laziness?  Well a variety of things such as complacency, lack of motivation, bad health, ignorance but above all is the inability to care.  I don’t care.  I don’t care about my job, house, girl or even $$$.  I don’t care to recycle.  I don’t care to move.  How pathetic.

Click to palance instead!

Palance – JW and Blaze

Leave a Reply

